Want to know more about our area? 

 We cover three (3) counties in Western North Carolina that include:

      Cherokee - Towns of Murphy & Andrews

      Clay - Town of Hayesville

      Graham - Town of Robbinsville

The list of Local Governments offices, Chambers of Commerce, Visitors Centers and Travel & Tourism is available by clicking here.

For a list of offices that provide Rental Properties, please click here.

Residential Market Statistics

1st Quarter - 2024



Market Stats - 1st Quarter 2023

Market Stat- 2nd Quarter 2023

Market Stats - 3rd Quarter 2023

Market Stats - 4th Quarter 2023